Libel and Lies: Last Summer I Offered $15,000 on LinkedIn to Anyone Who Could Prove My Sources Wrong

I will not mention their name, I don’t want to reward them, but another candidate has stated, in a campaign video, that I am advocating for ‘another holocaust’.  They also called me a ‘white supremacist’, which is pure libel. I do not want to put whites on top of any other race, the way the jews rule over us. Jews are tyrants of diverse populations, and I have no interest in removing them from power just to assume the role they were playing. I have principles, and oppose slavery, unlike Jews (less than 1% of whites owned African slaves prior to the US war between the states in the 1860s, but 40% of jews owned African slaves at that time, and they completely controlled the slave trade,  both in North and South America, at that time).

Me pointing out the that there is no proof that supports the ‘6 million jews got gassed by Germans in the second world war’ lie, does not mean I advocate such a thing actually happen for a first time.

Most of the evidence of this ‘holocaust’ comes from Jews who are being paid for their lies (for having lived in any territory occupied by European Liberation forces during the second world war). The testimonial ‘evidence’ from Jews who allege that a ‘holocaust’ happened is coming from jews who collect a pay check for being ‘holocaust survivors’… also the children and grandchildren and great grandchildren and great great grandchildren of ‘holocaust survivors’ also get such pay outs.

The rest of the ‘evidence’ comes from forced confessions of German soldiers, officers, and politicians during ‘trials’ after the war.  Over 90% of the Germans who participated in these ‘trials’, who gave confessions used to ‘prove’ a ‘holocaust’, had testicular damage so bad that Allied doctors said they could never sire children.  Jewish Officers in the American military and Jews from the USSR took wrenches and hammers and fists and boots to German testicles until the German would sign false confessions.  I will provide links to US officials that witnessed such things, and who told the world that they would not have any part in the show trials after the second world war.

Note, before LinkedIn deleted my account, I had a series of David Irving videos posted, offering a reward of $15,000 to anyone who could prove anything in those Irving materials to be false.

Nobody Attempted to Collect the $15,000

Leave a comment